Site Map

Back to support

Frequently Asked Questions

When plug-in opens the settings are incorrect?

You may have inadvertently selected the Preset->“Use as Default” option. This will save the current preset and use it the next time the plug-in UI opens. To undo this option, hold SHIFT and select menu option again.